So I just started playing EVE Online.

For discussion not directly related to Role Playing.

Moderators: VagueDurin, Nichalus

Wise-Ass

So I just started playing EVE Online.

Post by ValynDyral »

I'm on day 2 of my free trial, and I'm piloting an..uh...Punisher-class Frigate, I think it's called.

A bunch of you guys play the game, right? Do you have a corporation I can join? Also, some advice you might want to throw my way would not be unwelcome. So far I've just been making money via NPC agents.

Post by CEO Raith Sienar »

Red Dagger Fleet is the Corporation that I run Valyn and we accept all Exodus people. If you want the PvP Dynamic Lithium Angels is Red Dagger's Sister Corporation :P If you want in set course for Korama. Also join the chat channel Star Wars Exodus that's where every player we know in Exodus joins so we can communicate with just each other.

List of players in EVE that are from Exodus off the top of my hand.

Jenson Cole : Mace
Kris Sunrider: Mace's alt to be transfered to Kris when she gets in game
Nicholas Dreadstar: Nicholas Dreadstar
Ishmael WH: Shaggy
Machiu Troyan: Wes
Ordo: Vox
Damian Vox: Vox
“I’m sitting on my ass before a legend. I guess the reports of your death have been greatly mistaken.”

Jerec Ordin speaking to Nich Dreadstar
Wise-Ass

Post by ValynDyral »

I'm gearing my character toward PvP, in terms of skill selection and the like.

However, I'm no good at it yet as I haven't really figured out any decent tactics. Mostly fighting for me right now consists of right-click/orbit/fire weapons/hope I win.
Créateur d'Avatars

Post by Kristalina Sunrider »