To Exodus

For discussion not directly related to Role Playing.

Moderators: VagueDurin, Nichalus

This Space Available

To Exodus

Post by Ghost »

I believe some issues need to be addressed and I am personally asking for no rough comments or derogatory statements.

I think it is a little obvious that there is some conflict between myself, and Mace and in turn Nich has to put his two cents in. Now, as I look at it, I'm a veteran just as much as they are. Yes they have years on me, but that shouldn't make a difference because I can match them in contributions. Now, this is the issue I want to address.

Naboo.

I am freely and willingly on my own accord willing to sacrifice any logic here(Surrounding NR worlds harboring Imperial assets). I am also willing to compromise with Mace in the sense that SFS can operate on Naboo under the condition they don't have military presence because realistically it might pose as a security risk/threat should open war break out. Any sign of aggression as addressed, I will use Kyrina to inquire about it, so she can report it up. Now, Santhe Security is welcome to assist and perhaps be HQ'ed with SFS on Naboo, but I ask politely and respectfully no more than that. I am also under the understanding this entire issue has caused Tab distress, I apologize for it but my guilt is no more than any others involved. I ask you include me in your conversations if it's going to effect the system as a whole on a grand scale so we can see what can be done to help push it into better light, perhaps make it bigger.

The Community as a whole